15 Hours


15 hours of my day without you
days when its hard
and there’s nothing more that we can do
so I just sit right here and wait for you
and think of the times that weve’d been through

Like when we had our first hello
how you smile and laugh with me so
though a hug and a kiss is what were missing so
dearest in my heart it’s beside you
where I wanna go

And now as the light that has shone your face
greets me back as I finish my day
it left me thinking about the future we face
till you come right here and we meet face to face.

15 hours of my day without you
a hundred 15 hours I would wait
till the day I’ll have forever with you

** dedicated to a friend and her someone, “may you two finally be able to bridge that 15 hours of time difference”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D24f4CA4FQA

Give it to me Baby

