The Battle I Hate to Lose


A quick trip to memory lane: Nurse Sheena

Under my skin

Noontime, with the tv on and my yahoo messenger on idle I grab some grapes from new year’s party, sat on the sofa and turn the TV on. After a few browsing, sadly none of the shows was to my liking, even the reruns of hollywood soaps, series as well as movies.. UGH! as much as I love Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, I’d rather skip another airing in case my memory wants to save some of its usable space ( I almost knew all the lines )

One local soap. intrigued me though, I just happened to watch it now and they were on a heavy drama scene wherein a person was dying and they were so angry at someone for letting her beloved die. I could see the guy crying as he sink in despair of his misdeeds as guilt eats him up (I love to see…

View original post 579 more words

Give it to me Baby

