Summer Heat


“So sweet and delicious do I become,
when I am in bed with a man
who, I sense, loves and enjoys me,
that the pleasure I bring excels all delight,
so the knot of love, however tight
it seemed before, is tied tighter still.” – Veronica Franco

Eyes in such a haze
a burning heat is crawling
tongues suddenly flicked
as she grabbed his damp hair
her back arching
moans submissive and aching
her body is screaming
as he taste such sweetness
crazed in a pot of honey
addicted and hungry
they fortuitously danced and melt
in that humid summer air.

One thought on “Summer Heat

Give it to me Baby

