Undoing


The sun is near to set
the wind is slowly blowing
dancing with my skirt
as my hair moves with it
a tear came to roll
as I see the clouds formed
hiding the sun
as the darkness swallowed the sky
by then I just know its true
darling you are my sun
as the darkness has come
from then on our world has come undone
ill be left here and alone
without you in the dark.

 

Ipilit ko man
Paikutin ang buwan
Kung puso mo’y hindi kumibo
Ba’t ko pa susundan
Isipin mo na lang may isang nagmamahal sa ‘yo
At ito’y ako

– Karylle, Sayo na lang Ako

4 thoughts on “Undoing

Give it to me Baby

