Perks of being a DramaQueen


courtesy of keepcalmstudio.com

 

Dramatic, that’s a certain trait in Sims 3 ambitions (Pc game guys) that I am having a lot of fun using nowadays, its defined as everyday situations in life deeply stir the imagination, emotions and reactions of dramatic sims. they could fake passing out, they could whine about life and will get a thespian good moodlet.

Nosebleed? haha sorry I was being dorky, I didn’t mean to give you a vocabulary lesson of my geekiness. But yes, I am a self-confessed drama queen, simple things stirs me, and no I don’t fake passing out (lol), maybe that’s why I revel in watching clouds, moon and just listening to the wind; I am moved by a songs honesty, I get easily teary eyed, very easy! the movie Bolt made me cry. And its easy also to make me laugh, but also easy to annoy me haha BUT I don’t easily get angry, but once I do its Baaaaaadddddddd.

At a fault, I ramble aimlessly when I am stressed, hurt or angry. I know its not a good trait and most would throw their hands up and say I give up!. I say all the things that shouldn’t be said, everything that goes into my head, all unkept, unsaid words. My friends know this already, they know I can be so cutting with my choice of words I could really hurt anyone and turn them into a minute specie. And that’s the main reason why I chose to be laid back most of the time, just observe and comes off cold and uninterested to others. I don’t want any of my mind ramblings to cut you.

So is there a positive thing about it? Of course! I easily get inspired by little things, its easy to feel blessed and be moved to take into action especially if its something I feel strongly about. It’s easy to write a poem, or make up a tune or lyrics, its easy to smile. I think the best thing about being one, is even if I’m angry or in pain that night, as long as I let it out, say all of my frustration, the morning after I will be ok.

It was that easy for me to forgive, well not totally but to let things slide, and sometimes it also makes it easier to let go of experiences or relationships that doesn’t benefit or makes me happy anymore. Its like waking up and finding out I no longer love you.  (Happened 3 times already) It’s that quick, like a band-aid ripped off from the skin, quick and painless.

Is that bad? it helps me though… I don’t feel any anger to anyone, I get back to my daily grind, and my heart is in its right place.

At times I feel I like I am doing the wrong thing, I know I am aggressive in trying to make any relationship work, either its friendship, romantic or just for work. I treasure people, I treasure sincere people and I always give back. I always take the bull by the head. I don’t want to lead a life of regret, I don’t want to live unhappy or just get by, SOME PEOPLE JUST SETTLE.  I don’t want to leave any unturned stones, I just wanted to live a fulfilling life, knowing I did everything, knowing I gave everything and I’ve loved enough.

Hmm is that also bad?
Well a new chapter is ahead of me, and I’m crying for three straight days now and I have several days left for more torture before I leave. I have a bunch of friends who thinks making me cry is the main source of their entertainment. a*hols! hahah So yes, that’s the perk of being dramatic, Don’t try to stop it, don’t think too much about it cause it’ll make you crazy. As long you have all the good intentions in your heart, let it out! let it sit under the sun, be heard and don’t regret anything.  Your heart will thank you for it.

2 thoughts on “Perks of being a DramaQueen

Give it to me Baby

