Its ALIVE!!


Its Alive!! wahahaha (evil laugh)

 

Yep, I have been planning to bring this site into life, and now I have finally gotten the strength and the right amount of focus to write something worthwhile here and not as a Bucket list blog.

I have been busy writing poems for a whole year, but with 2014 incoming I thought of tracing back to what I really love to do which is tell stories, or ramble aimlessly; I reckon another rambling site full of musings of a 20 something nurse will not hurt anyone right?

With that in mind, I have thought of grouping my stories into just 3 main categories

1. Nurses notes

2. Bucket List

3. Comments/Observations

 

I also got some nice photos as well, been learning the art of photography here ( thanks to youtube ūüėČ ) So like my header I promise this will be much more personal and each will be given the love and focus it all deserve.

hmm..Guess I covered everything, nothing  else to do other than  start it.

Lets Do it!

 

 

Give it to me Baby

